Under The sea

Hi everyone 

last time i showed you how i was reorganizing my yarn stash. Well, that inspired me alot so in The near future you can see alot of new designs.

Still one of my favorite things to make are my princesses ! And as it Turns out … there is a new member to join to The crew ❤

She got Fins and rocks the shell bikini like No one ever did Before … can i get a huge applause for ! ARIËL img_5687

 

I must say , im pretty happy with her and i think she Will fit right in with the other girls. The pattern will be released asap and there will be a Nice discount !

if you want to see more of my crochet adventures just look at my instagram page where i share most of my pictures (www.instagram.com/sweetypiedesign )

see you soon !

Geef een reactie

